This is Mommy’s Baby and I don’t care what you think!! I paid mucho  for this guy and some people think he is ugly!! He loves his Mom and Yells at me when  I home from work and wants Mom to pick him up! He is actually an Oriental Show Cat with a very odd personality.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. crochetycrochetlady
    Mar 27, 2010 @ 08:00:12

    I love this Baby! He was pretty messed up when I got him. He was not used to people since he was raised in a Cattery. It took a few weeks to get him to bond with us, now he is a Major Mommys boy! Love it!!

    Reply

  2. retroroxy
    Apr 06, 2010 @ 12:35:38

    I don’t even know what a ‘cattery’ is. I got my cat at the bakery – here’s a photo of the little darling:

    Reply

  3. crochetycrochetlady
    Apr 08, 2010 @ 13:06:02

    What an adorable kitty! And to think, you don’t have to worry about shedding, and if you get hungry………………….I’m just saying….

    Reply

Leave a Reply

