New Doilies, sell or trade

The red on has the “pineapple” style and is a little over a foot accross. The blue one has the pink rose center, (a 3D pattern) and pink edging. I only “drunk” croched on a few rows and remembered to check the next day to be sure all was well!!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. trailerparkbarbie
    Jun 23, 2010 @ 15:10:10

    Which one did you drunk crochet on? I would be very interesting in one that was totally drunk crocheted! Also, can you make me a burka? I have decided that would be a good thing to have for days that I don’t want to get all “fix up”. It would be great spyware, too, and I could sit at the post office until I spot undie-boy in it.

    Reply

  2. Crochety Crochet Lady
    Jun 23, 2010 @ 15:59:42

    I have probably drunk croched on all of them, but I manage to re-do it the next day. Never tried to drunk crochet a whole one, hum, wonder if Mr Crochety is going to play bingo this weekend???

    If you can find a pattern for a burka, I’ll crochet you one! What color do you want??

    Reply

  3. Rincewind
    Aug 06, 2010 @ 22:22:47

    love the middle one, kinda nipple thing going on there or maybe I just want to see nipples… 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

