I forgot to post this!!!!!

shawlThis is a long double wrap shawl with pineapple edgings!! (love pineapples). It is done in light mohair. I may get to wear this one since I live were it just doesn’t get very cold. I can tell ya where to find this pattern, just ask. This is yarn from my hoard…. pictures of hoard to follow!! LOL!

I wish I had more time to work on my projects! Having to work a job really cramps my crochet time!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tanisha
    Apr 23, 2013 @ 20:24:53

    Where can i get this pattern?

    Reply

    • crochetycrochetlady
      Apr 24, 2013 @ 12:49:52

      It is from GourmetCrochet.com and called Carolanne Pineapple Lace Wrap. There are 2 ways to make this, one has the pineapples individual and one with them all crocheted together. I liked them together. Enjoy, this was an easy project and I think it would be wonderful in any size yarn or even thread!

      Reply

  2. Tanisha
    Jun 12, 2013 @ 22:10:39

    Thanks so much!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

